STAFF

Name: Mohammad Sohaib Saleem

Position: Director (ORIC)

Status: Full Time

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: sohaibsaleem@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Madeeha Omer Lakhani

Position: Manager (Research Operations and Development)

Status: Full Time

Qualification: MBA Finance

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: mlakhani@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Sarah Nizamani

Position: Research Associate

Status: Full Time

Qualification: MAS/MPHIL

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: snizamani@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Shehreena Amin

Position: Manager (University Industry Linkages and Technology Transfer)

Status: Full Time

Qualification: MBA (Finance & MIS)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: samin@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Sidrat Asim

Position: Manager (Intellectual Property / Legal Services)

Status: Full Time / Part Time

Qualification: MS (Economics)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: sidrat.asim@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Mariam Khan

Position: Publication / Communication Specialist

Status: Full Time

Qualification: MS BS (Mass Communications)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: mariamkhan@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt

Position: Research Associate

Status: Full Time

Qualification: PhD (Economics)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: habutt@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Muhammad Tariq

Position: Accountant

Status: Full Time

Qualification: MA (Islamic Studies)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: mtariq@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Aizaz Fida

Position: Administrative Assistant

Status: Full Time

Qualification: Bachelors ( International Business)

Phone Number:0213814700

Email: afida@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Mudassir Hussain

Position: Administrative Assistant

Status: Full Time

Qualification: Bachelor (In progress)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: mudassirhussain@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached

Name: Hajra Aurangzeb

Position: Administrative Assistant

Status: Full Time

Qualification: BE (Telecommunication)

Phone Number: 0213814700

Email: haurangzaib@iba.edu.pk

CV: Attached